Queensland team for State of Origin II

Billy Slater – Melbourne Storm 

Darius Boyd – Brisbane Broncos 

Will Chambers – Melbourne Storm
Dane Gagai – Newcastle Knights 

Valentine Holmes – Cronulla Sharks

Johnathan Thurston – North Qld Cowboys 

Cooper Cronk – Melbourne Storm

Jarrod Wallace – Gold Coast Titans

Cameron Smith – Melbourne Storm

Josh Papalii – Canberra Raiders

Gavin Cooper – North Qld Cowboys

Matt Gillett – Brisbane Broncos 

Josh McGuire – Brisbane Broncos

Michael Morgan – North Qld Cowboys

Dylan Napa – Sydney Roosters

Coen Hess – North Qld Cowboys
Tim Glasby – Melbourne Storm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: