State of Origin teams game III

Queensland squad for State of Origin III
Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm)
Gavin Cooper (North Queensland Cowboys)
Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)
Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights)
Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos)
Tim Glasby (Melbourne Storm)
Coen Hess (North Queensland Cowboys)
Valentine Holmes (Cronulla Sharks)
Ben Hunt (Brisbane Broncos)
Josh McGuire (Brisbane Broncos)
Michael Morgan (North Queensland Cowboys)
Cameron Munster (Melbourne Storm)
Dylan Napa (Sydney Roosters)
Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders)
Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)
Cameron Smith (c) (Melbourne Storm)
Jarrod Wallace (Gold Coast Titans)

NSW Blues 

1. James Tedesco (Wests Tigers)
2. Brett Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
3. Josh Dugan (St. George-Illawarra)
4. Jarryd Hayne (Gold Coast Titans)
5. Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters)
6. James Maloney (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
7. Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)
8. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
9. Nathan Peats (Gold Coast Titans)
10. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
11. Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)
12. Josh Jackson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
13. Tyson Frizell (St. George-Illawarra)


14. David Klemmer (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
15. Wade Graham (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
16. Jake Trbojevic (Manly-Warringah)
17. Jack Bird (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
18. Jack de Belin (St. George-Illawarra)

Teams from

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: